What Data Will Be Merged?

By default, any addresses, notes, groups, order history, and club membership information from the Record to DELETE that does not already exist in the Record to KEEP will be merged.

Note that saved credit card information from the Record to DELETE cannot be merged into the Record to KEEP.

  1. From the Customer Record, choose the Merge option from the drop-down menu.

2. Click the Select Customer Button to search/choose which other customer record should be merged.

3. Once you have confirmed that the Merge direction is correct, click the 'Review Merge' button.

4. Review the Data and click the green checkmark to complete the merge.

Remember: Note that saved credit card information from the Record to DELETE cannot be merged into the Record to KEEP.


Did this answer your question?